Autonomous vehicle testing and validation


Ten Webinars. Five Days.

Learn from the world’s leading experts about the testing and validation solutions that are helping make the autonomous vehicle a reality. Register once and gain free access to ten webinars across five days.

Each webinar will feature an expert presentation, followed by a question and answer session. We’ll keep you informed of the webinar topics and presenters as and when they are confirmed, and you’ll also receive the slides and a video recording after each session has finished.

Supported browsers. We’ll deliver this online event in your browser using the Demio webinar platform. Minimum browser requirements are as follows: Chrome 55+ | Firefox 53+ | Safari 12.1+ | Edge 42. You can also join the sessions via your cell phone or tablet (iOS and Android OS).

Can’t attend a session live? No problem. Register anyway, and we’ll send you a link to the slides and a video of each webinar after they’ve finished.


SCHEDULE


Monday, November 2nd 2020

Webinar 1: Title tbc
Time: 10am CET | 2.30pm IST

Webinar 2: Title tbc
Time: 9AM EST | 3pm CET


Tuesday, November 3rd 2020

Webinar 3: Title tbc
Time: 10am CET | 2.30pm IST

Webinar 4: Title tbc
Time: 9AM EST | 3pm CET


Wednesday, November 4th 2020

Webinar 5: Title tbc
Time: 10am CET | 2.30pm IST

Webinar 6: Title tbc
Time: 9AM EST | 3pm CET


Thursday, November 5th 2020

Webinar 7: Title tbc
Time: 10am CET | 2.30pm IST

Webinar 8: Title tbc
Time: 9AM EST | 3pm CET


Friday, November 6th 2020

Webinar 9: Title tbc
Time: 10am CET | 2.30pm IST

Webinar 10: Title tbc
Time: 9AM EST | 3pm CET