Hybrid electric vehicle innovation


Virtual Summit. Ten Webinars. Two Days.

Can’t attend a session live? No problem. Register anyway, and we’ll send you a link to the slides and a video of each webinar after it has finished.

Hybrid electric vehicle (HEV) technology is playing a crucial role in helping vehicle manufacturers improve fuel economy and achieve increasingly strict emission standards.

This virtual summit will bring together the world’s leading experts to help you understand the technologies and trends that are shaping the evolution of the HEV.

By registering, you’ll gain free access to all ten webinars, each of which will feature a presentation followed by a question and answer session. We’ll keep you informed of the webinar topics and presenters as and when they are confirmed, and you’ll also receive the slides and a video recording after each webinar has finished.


SCHEDULE


Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Webinar 1: Title tbc
Time: 5am Detroit | 10am Stuttgart | 2.30pm Mumbai | 6pm Tokyo

Webinar 2: Title tbc
Time: 6am Detroit | 11am Stuttgart | 3.30pm Mumbai | 7pm Tokyo

Webinar 3: Presentation by Freudenberg Performance Materials
Time: 9am Detroit | 2pm Stuttgart | 6.30pm Mumbai | 10pm Tokyo

Webinar 4: Title tbc
Time: 10am Detroit | 3pm Stuttgart | 7.30pm Mumbai | 11pm Tokyo

Webinar 5: Title tbc
Time: 11am Detroit | 4pm Stuttgart | 8.30pm Mumbai | 12am Tokyo (+1 day)


Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Webinar 6: Title tbc
Time: 5am Detroit | 10am Stuttgart | 2.30pm Mumbai | 6pm Tokyo

Webinar 7: Title tbc
Time: 6am Detroit | 11am Stuttgart | 3.30pm Mumbai | 7pm Tokyo

Webinar 8: Title tbc
Time: 9am Detroit | 2pm Stuttgart | 6.30pm Mumbai | 10pm Tokyo

Webinar 9: Title tbc
Time: 10am Detroit | 3pm Stuttgart | 7.30pm Mumbai | 11pm Tokyo

Webinar 10: Title tbc
Time: 11am Detroit | 4pm Stuttgart | 8.30pm Mumbai | 12am Tokyo (+1 day)