Meet the experts

Benoit Stalin

Global Product Manager - Battery Cell Testing, AVL

Mark Staniford

Segment Manager Interior Transportation, BASF

Dr. Michael Stapelbroek

Director Battery Systems, FEV

Martin Steinbacher

Senior Product Owner AVL-DRIVE™ Reporting, AVL

Michael Steindl

Department Manager, AVL

Alex Stepuk

Associate TS&D Scientist, Dow

Peer Sterner

Product Manager, Elektrobit

Jochen Steuerwald

Project Manager, Elektrobit

Thomas Stimm

Security Engineer, ESCRYPT

Jens Storz

Senior Expert EB Assist ADTF, Elektrobit

Jesse Sultanik

Compliance and BD Manager, Argus Cyber Security

Hongbo Sun

Senior Application Manager - Application Team Electrification, AVL

Sophia Suo

Head, Electrified Powertrain, KPIT

Dr. Daniele Suzzki

Lead Engineer HV-Battery & EE Thermal, AVL

Amit Talwar

Solutions Engineer AI Applications, IBM US

Tom Tasky

Director, Intelligent Mobility, FEV North America

Reinhard Tatschl

Principal Research and Technology Manager, AVL

Bill Taylor

Managing Director, kVA by UL

James Taylor

Chief Engineer – Analysis, Development & Optimisation, MAHLE Powertrain

Dr. Niikuni Tetsuya

Co-Chair UNECE Task Force, National Traffic Safety and Environment Laboratory

Nishant Tholiya

VP & Business Leader Powertrain, KPIT

Eyal Traitel

Head of Customer Success, Cybellum

Isaac Trefz

Product Manager COQOS SDK, OpenSynergy

Andrea Trevisan

Strategy and Business Development Lead, Ricardo

Create a free account or log in to
view all webinar videos and slide decks

  • Which future mobility topics interest you most?

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.