Skip to content

Meet the experts

David Catto

Head of Software, Austin Consultants

Dan Cauchy

Executive Director, Automotive Grade Linux

David Cebon

Professor of Mechanical Engineering, University of Cambridge

Lulu Chan

Principal System Architecture Engineer, NXP

Jae-Yong Chang

IVN Solution Planner – Automotive and Energy Solution Group, Keysight Technologies

Rahul Changwani

Sr Supplier Analyst, HERE Technologies

Stephen Chilton

Director of Product Marketing - Electrification Solutions, Turntide

Ted Chiu

Senior Business & Finance Manager, BYD Europe

Matthieu Clauet

Team Leader - Product Management Automation Systems, AVL

DI Philipp Clement

Projectmanager ADAS/AD, AVL

George Coates

Technical Director, WorldAutoSteel

David Coffin

International Trade Analyst, U.S. International Trade Commission

Francisco Collado Sevilla

Staff Vehicle Modeling Engineer, Rivian

Bruno Conti

Application Engineer, AVL

Andrew Coombes

Senior Product Manager – Vehicle Operating System, ETAS

Adrian Cooper

Head of New Technology & Data Management, MAHLE Powertrain

Adrian Cooper

Chief Engineer , MAHLE Powertrain

Guillaume Cordon

Senior Architect, Elektrobit

John Correia

Managing Director, Connected Strategy Advisors

Jason Craker

Transformation Director (Automotive), ChangeMaker Associates

Jordan Craven

Senior Engineer, DSD

Joe Cusumano

North America Sales Director, Automotive Cyber Security, ESCRYPT

Ales Cvikl

Team Leader Thermodynamics, Advanced Simulation Technologies, AVL

Cuneyt Dagdeviren

Product Manager Electrification Truck & Bus, AVL

Mobex by Automotive World
1 – 3 The Washington Building
Stanwell Road
Penarth CF64 2AD
United Kingdom

Sign up for emails and never miss a webinar. Opt out or change your preferences at any time.

© Automotive World Ltd 2020. All rights reserved.

Create a free account to view all
webinar videos and slide decks

Already have a Mobex account? .

* Required field


Which future mobility topics interest you most?

Which future mobility topics interest you most?

I want to receive emails regarding upcoming Mobex webinars.
I want to receive informative emails from third party Knowledge Partners whose presentations I view on this site.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.