Skip to content

The experts

Guido Broder

Manager Strategy & Business Development, Global Automotive, Novelis

Carrie Browen

Solution Manager Automotive In-Vehicle Networks, Keysight Technologies

Leon Brown

Head of Global Meteorological Operations, The Weather Company

Andreas Brueninghaus

Principal Expert Haptics & Appearance, Product Manager Integrated and Active Display Solutions, Continental Automotive GmbH

Dr. Bernhard Brunnsteiner

Chief Engineer Battery Thermal & Mechanics, AVL

Saša Bukovnik

Solution Manager – Virtual Powertrain Development, AVL

Mirko Bulaja

Skill Team Leader AVL Advanced Simulation Technologies, AVL